School Governors

Here is the current Governing Body

Brief details of each will be added shortly.

Mr Mark Gurney - Chair

Mrs Joanne Sands - Vice Chair

Mr Simon Turney - Principal

Mr Peter Tonks

Mr David Kershaw

Mr John Caine

Mrs Michelle Trappett

Mr Jon Spears

Mr Mike Armstrong

Mrs Jayne Hirst - Business Manager/Associate Governor